Cash Money Records recording artist and Original Block Hustlaz (OBH) CEO, Ar-Ab, is back with a new mixtape titled "Protocol Vol. 1." The 11-track project features No Brakes Bras, Lihtz Kamaraz, Shady Black and Drama.
The bulk of the production was handled by Stacks Beatsz. Additional beats were provided by Tony Bruce, BattMan and Mike D.
Available on MyMixtapez:
Follow Ar-Ab
Protocol Vol. 1 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Nobody Safe(Feat. Lihtz Kamaraz)[Prod. By BattMan]
3 Out Da Bowl [Prod.By Stacks Beatsz]
4 All Up (Feat. No Brakes Bras)[Prod. By Tony Bruce]
5 Going Away (Feat. Shady Black)[Prod. By Stacks Beatsz]
6 Count It [ Stacks Beatsz]
7 Get It Right [Prod. By Tony Bruce]
8 Without Me [Prod. By Mike D.]
9 All Day (Feat. Drama)[Prod. By Stacks Beatsz]
10 Close Your Eyes [Prod. By Stacks Beatsz]
11 All We Got Is Us [Prod. by Tony Bruce]

Posted by@itzyayo

Post A Comment:


Random Post